User is shown as logged in with another session

Because of how browsers work, the system has no way of knowing that you have logged out even after a period of idle time, unless you actually click on the CubHub Bear icon and click Sign Out.

For security reasons, CubHub does not allow a username to be used in multiple sessions at once.